Tag Archives: Rugby World Cup fixtures

Fixtures for all 2019 Rugby World Cup Matches and TV Coverage

rwc fixture 2019

The 2019 Rugby World Cup is around the corner and all the 48 matches are fixtured for 20 September 2019 in Tokyo Stadium to November 2 on Saturday, at the Nissan Stadium.

New Zealand is the defending champion and only a team who consecutive win last two World Cup Rugby tournament.

The RWC 2019 tournament is to be held in Asia for the first time outside the traditional heartland of rugby union. The Opening Ceremony of Rugby World Cup 2019 is scheduled in Tokyo Stadium at 20 September at 6:30 p.m. JST.

For more information, rugby pass tokens which we update regularly you can follow our Rugby World Cup homepage with more features, Venues, bet bonus, TV Coverage, predictions. if you want to know more about rwc matches today visit below.

(All fixture kickoff times below are local JST)

 

POOL *A – Japan, Scotland, Ireland, Russia, Samoa.
Matches NO Teams Start Time & Date Stadium Live Scores & Results
1 Russia v Japan 19:45 Fri, Sep. 20 Tokyo Stadium
2 Scotland v Ireland 16:45 Sun, Sep. 22 International Stadium Yokohama
3 Samoa v Russia 19:15 Tue, Sep. 24 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
4 Ireland v Japan 16:15 Sat, Sep. 28 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
5 Samoa v Scotland 19:15 Mon, Sep. 30 Kobe Misaki Stadium
6 Russia v Ireland 19:15 Thu, Oct. 3 Kobe Misaki Stadium
7 Samoa v Japan 19:30 Sat, Oct. 5 City of Toyota Stadium
8 Russia v Scotland 16:15 Wed, Oct. 9 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
9 Samoa v Ireland 19:45 Sat, Oct. 12 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
10 Japan v Scotland 19:45 Sun, Oct. 13 International Stadium Yokohama
 

POOL *B – New Zealand, Canada, South Africa, Italy, Namibia.

Matches NO Teams Start Time & Date Stadium Live Scores & Results
1 South Africa v New Zealand 18:45 Sat, Sept. 21 International Stadium Yokohama
2 Namibia v Italy 14:15 Sun, Sept. 22 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
3 Canada v Italy 16:45 Thu, Sept. 26 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
4 Namibia v South Africa 18:45 Sat, Sept. 28 City of Toyota Stadium
5 Canada v New Zealand 19:15 Wed, Oct. 2 Oita Stadium
6 Italy v South Africa 18:45 Fri, Oct. 4 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
7 Namibia v New Zealand 13:45 Sun, Oct. 6 Tokyo Stadium
8 Canada v South Africa 19:15 Tues, Oct. 8 Kobe Misaki Stadium
9 Italy v New Zealand 13:45 Sat, Oct. 12 City of Toyota Stadium
10 Canada v Namibia 12:15 Sun, Oct. 13 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
 

POOL *C – USA, England, France,Tonga, Argentina.

Matches NO Teams Start Time & Date Stadium Live Scores & Results
1 Argentina v France 16:15 Sat, Sept. 21 Tokyo Stadium
2 Tonga v England 19:15 Sun, Sept. 22 Sapporo Dome
3 USA v England 19:45 Thu, Sept. 26 Kobe Misaki Stadium
4 Tonga v Argentina 13:45 Sat, Sept. 28 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
5 USA v France 16:45 Wed, Oct. 2 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
6 Argentina v England 17:00 Sat, Oct. 5 Tokyo Stadium
7 Tonga v France 16:45 Sun, Oct. 6 Kumamoto Stadium
8 USA v Argentina 13:45 Wed, Oct. 9 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
9 France v England 17:15 Sat, Oct. 12 International Stadium Yokohama
10 Tonga v USA 14:45 Sun, Oct. 13 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
 

POOL *D – Australia, Fiji, Wales, Uruguay, Georgia.

Matches NO Teams Start Time & Date Stadium Live Scores & Results
1 Fiji v Australia 13:45 Sat, Sept. 21 Sapporo Dome
2 Georgia v Wales 19:15 Mon, Sept. 23 City of Toyota Stadium
3 Uruguay v Fiji 14:15 Wed, Sept. 25 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
4 Uruguay v Georgia 14:15 Sun, Sept. 29 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
5 Wales v Australia 16:45 Sun, Sept. 29 Tokyo Stadium
6 Fiji v Georgia 16:45 Sun, Sept. 29 Tokyo Stadium
7 Uruguay v Australia 14:15 Sat, Oct. 5 Oita Stadium
8 Fiji v Wales 18:45 Wed, Oct. 9 Oita Stadium
9 Georgia v Australia 19:15 Fri, Oct. 11 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
10 Uruguay v Wales 17:15 Sun, Oct. 13 Kumamoto Stadium
 

Quarter-finals

Matches NO Teams Start Time & Date Stadium Live Scores & Results
1 England v Australia 16:15 Sat, Oct. 19 Oita Stadium
2 All Blacks vs Ireland 19:15 Sat, Oct. 19 Tokyo Stadium
3 Wales vs France 16:15 Sun, Oct. 20
Oita Stadium
4 Japan vs South Africa 19:15 Sun, Oct. 20 Tokyo Stadium
 

Semi-finals

Matches NO Teams Start Time & Date Stadium Live Scores & Results
1 Winner QF-1 vs Winner QF-2 17:00 Sat, Oct. 26 International Stadium Yokohama
2 Winner QF-3 vs Winner QF-4 18:00 Sun, Oct. 27 International Stadium Yokohama

Third place playoff [Bronze final]

Matches NO Teams Start Time & Date Stadium Live Scores & Results
1 Upcoming… TBD 18:00 Fri, Nov. 1 Tokyo Stadium

Final

Matches NO Teams Start Time & Date Stadium Live Scores & Results
1 Upcoming… 18:00 Sat, Nov. 2 International Stadium Yokohama

This rugby world cup fixture is collected from https://www.rugbyworld.com/